Just Ranting

So I guess I would start off with some background. My dad passed away in 2001 from Leukemia when I was 11. He was the bread winner of the family so working 40 hours a week and going to school was something I did throughout my entire childhood. When I got to college, I worked part-time while taking a full set of 20 credits per semester to support myself as well as my mom back at home. When I graduated in 2013, I had virtually no debt and landed a job as an Investment Banker for Goldman Sachs. I thought that the past decade of struggling was finally worth it and I could just enjoy life.