Caregiver for my wife

My wife is suffering from cancer. She was diagnosed with breast cancer last month. I was really sad when I was informed about her disease. But the doctor said that there is nothing to worry and she will be alright after the chemotherapy. I am shattered. But she is fine. She is a strong woman and she is always able to adapt to any situation. Even though she is ill, she still consoles me and is concerned about me.
I work as a salesman. My job schedules are so tight often. I won’t be able to stay with her at home all the time. Our son is married and he lives with his family in Vancouver. He has 2 kids. He won’t be able to stay with his mother because he has to take care of his kids. I am afraid that my wife will have to stay at home alone. My son told me that it would be better to arrange an efficient caregiver to take care of her. How about home care services? I am looking for a home health care service in Toronto. If you have any suggestion please feel free to reply.

Comments

• 1 Comment sorted by Votes Date Added
  • Q4lifeQ4life Community Member